STUDENTS AFFAIRS COMMITTEE (SAC)

DGI has a functional Students Affairs Committee. The purpose of the Student Affairs Committee is to provide broad oversight and policy guidance to promote a safe and supportive learning environment that encourages student academic success, growth, and personal development. The committee attempts to resolve the problems associated with the well-being of the students. SAC has equal representation from all branches/ years/ boys/ girls with the Director as the Chairperson.

S.No.	Name	Designation/Department
1	Prof. (Dr.) Arpita Gupta	Director
2	Prof. (Dr.) S.K. Srivastava	Registrar
3	Prof. (Dr.) Ritu Soryan	Dean Students' Welfare & Vcell
		Coordinator
4	Prof. (Dr.) Shailesh Kumar Singh	HOD - ME
5	Prof. (Dr.) Pawan Kumar Sharma	HOD – Applied Science &
		Humanities
6	Dr. Bipin Pandey	HOD – Computer Science
		Engineering
7	Prof. Sanghamitra V Arora	HOD - Electronics &
		Communication
8	Dr. Sangeeta Mangesh Karyakarte	HOD - Electrical & Electronics
		Engineering
9	Dr. Priya Satsangi	HOD - MBA
10	Ms. Richa Jaiswal	Head – T&P
11	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	Librarian
12	Tanishka Chauhan	CSE – I Year
13	Ms. Apekshita Aggarwal	CSE – II Year
14	Ajay Kumar	CSE – III Year
15	Anjali Bisht	CSIT – I Year
16	Shruti Mehra	CSIT – II Year
17	Tanu Srivastava	CSIT – III Year
18	Ritika Dimri	ECE – I Year

19	Pooja Panwar	ECE – II Year
20	Aditi Gupta	ECE – III Year
21	Shaily Sharma	CSE-AI&ML – I Year
22	Harsh Khurana	CSE-AI&ML – II Year
23	Ayush Kumar Mishra	EEE – I Year
24	Sudhanshu Bharti	EEE – II Year
25	Afaque Wasim	EEE – III Year
26	Arihant Jain	ME – I Year
27	Sanskar Maurya	ME – II Year
28	Gautam Nanda	ME – III Year
29	Parth Singh	IT – I Year
30	Riya Bisht	IT – II Year
31	Reshma	IT – III Year
32	Sapna	MBA – I Year
33	Priya	MBA – II Year